Reported Events

Here you will see a listing of all events submitted to the Rebel Legion Charity Portal. You can filter by year, base name, geographical region, or charity serviced.

Event Name Datesort descending Charity Amount Raised Base
Navidad en Casa Cuna Monday, December 23, 2019 Children's Hospital (Please Specify Below) Not a direct Fundraiser Cruz del Sur Base
Boo by the Woods Tuesday, December 24, 2019 Make-A-Wish $250 Apollo Base
Film.ca Cinemas - Oakville Saturday, December 28, 2019 Make-A-Wish $251 Canadian Base
-- Tuesday, December 31, 2019 Other (Please Specify Below) Not a direct Fundraiser Canadian Base
Colonia de Vacaciones Rebeldes Saturday, January 11, 2020 Other (Please Specify Below) Not a direct Fundraiser Cruz del Sur Base
NY Knicks Friday, January 24, 2020 Other (Please Specify Below) Not a direct Fundraiser Echo Base
Colonia de Vacaciones Rebeldes - Parte II Friday, January 24, 2020 Other (Please Specify Below) Not a direct Fundraiser Cruz del Sur Base
Visita a Casa Garrahan Saturday, February 1, 2020 Other (Please Specify Below) Not a direct Fundraiser Cruz del Sur Base
Abierto por Vacaciones Saturday, February 1, 2020 Children's Hospital (Please Specify Below) Not a direct Fundraiser Cruz del Sur Base
NYC- FanFaire Pop culture Art Festival Saturday, February 8, 2020 Other (Please Specify Below) Not a direct Fundraiser Echo Base
Día Internacional del Cáncer Infantil Saturday, February 15, 2020 Other (Please Specify Below) Not a direct Fundraiser Cruz del Sur Base
Día Internacional del Cáncer Infantil Saturday, February 15, 2020 Other (Please Specify Below) Not a direct Fundraiser Cruz del Sur Base
Science of Star Wars Saturday, February 15, 2020 Other (Please Specify Below) $128 Causeway Base
SSGFC Göteborg 2020 Saturday, February 29, 2020 Other (Please Specify Below) $2252 Nordic Base - Wampa's Cave
Rhode Island Comicon Sunday, November 4, 2029 Peter Mahew Foundation $3875 Alderaan Base

Pages