Reported Events

Here you will see a listing of all events submitted to the Rebel Legion Charity Portal. You can filter by year, base name, geographical region, or charity serviced.

Event Name Date Charity Amount Raised Basesort descending
Toys4Tots 2015 Saturday, November 21, 2015 Other (Please Specify Below) $1000 Rogue Base
Dream Night @ Hogle Zoo Friday, June 2, 2017 Other (Please Specify Below) Not a direct Fundraiser Rogue Base
MDA walk Saturday, April 28, 2018 Other (Please Specify Below) Not a direct Fundraiser Rogue Base
Childresn miracle network fundraiser Saturday, May 19, 2018 Children's Hospital (Please Specify Below) $346 Rogue Base
Fight Against Cancer Saturday, June 3, 2017 Other (Please Specify Below) Not a direct Fundraiser Rogue Base
Costco Bountiful/Murray primary children's fundraiser Saturday, May 12, 2018 Children's Hospital (Please Specify Below) $445 Rogue Base
Utah Pride Parade Sunday, June 4, 2017 Civic Group (Please Specify Below) Not a direct Fundraiser Rogue Base
Millie's Princess Foundation Festival Saturday, June 17, 2017 Other (Please Specify Below) Not a direct Fundraiser Rogue Base
Fundraiser for Zoe Jane Saturday, April 28, 2018 Other (Please Specify Below) $2400 Rogue Base
Salt Lake Comic Con Saturday, September 23, 2017 Make-A-Wish $3001 Rogue Base
From Chemo to Crowns: Operation pay it forward Tuesday, June 19, 2018 American Cancer Society $725 Rogue Base
Wizarding Dayz 2017 Saturday, February 25, 2017 Other (Please Specify Below) $56 Rogue Base
Pediatric Wing Visit Wednesday, June 28, 2017 Children's Hospital (Please Specify Below) Not a direct Fundraiser Rogue Base
Salt Lake FanX Fundraiser Friday, May 4, 2018 Make-A-Wish $4816 Rogue Base
Gaming Con for Leukemia and Lymphoma Society Saturday, July 8, 2017 Other (Please Specify Below) $87 Rogue Base
Utah Special Olympics @ Orem Owlz Baseball Game Monday, July 10, 2017 Other (Please Specify Below) $200 Rogue Base
Salt lake FanX Make-a-wish fundraiser Saturday, September 8, 2018 Make-A-Wish $5000 Rogue Base
Primary Children's Hospital Fundraiser @ CostCo Saturday, May 13, 2017 Children's Hospital (Please Specify Below) $4945 Rogue Base
Kids on the Move Wednesday, July 12, 2017 Other (Please Specify Below) Not a direct Fundraiser Rogue Base
MDA Walk Saturday, April 15, 2017 Other (Please Specify Below) Not a direct Fundraiser Rogue Base
Hastur's Toys For Tots Saturday, November 18, 2017 Other (Please Specify Below) Not a direct Fundraiser Rogue Base
Family Fun Night Monday, August 14, 2017 School (Please Specify Below) Not a direct Fundraiser Rogue Base
Super Hero Saturday Saturday, January 27, 2018 Make-A-Wish Not a direct Fundraiser Rogue Base
Toy Drive in Memory of Officer Doug Barney Sunday, December 31, 2017 Other (Please Specify Below) Not a direct Fundraiser Rogue Base
(Disregard, duplicate) Monday, November 19, 2018 Other (Please Specify Below) Not a direct Fundraiser Rogue Base

Pages