Reported Events

Here you will see a listing of all events submitted to the Rebel Legion Charity Portal. You can filter by year, base name, geographical region, or charity serviced.

Event Name Datesort descending Charity Amount Raised Base
Kinderklinik Marienhospital Bottrop Sunday, July 9, 2017 Children's Hospital (Please Specify Below) Not a direct Fundraiser German Base Yavin
Utah Special Olympics @ Orem Owlz Baseball Game Monday, July 10, 2017 Other (Please Specify Below) $200 Rogue Base
Kids on the Move Wednesday, July 12, 2017 Other (Please Specify Below) Not a direct Fundraiser Rogue Base
Royal Family Kids Camp, San Jacinto Wednesday, July 12, 2017 Other (Please Specify Below) Not a direct Fundraiser Sunrider Base
Muscular Dystrophy Association Summer Camp Wednesday, July 12, 2017 Other (Please Specify Below) Not a direct Fundraiser Sunrider Base
A Walk Awakens!, Fresno Saturday, July 15, 2017 Other (Please Specify Below) Not a direct Fundraiser Sunrider Base
Lego BrickFest Saturday, July 15, 2017 Make-A-Wish $2313 Ghost Base
TK Helmet Art Auction, Anaheim Saturday, July 15, 2017 Make-A-Wish Not a direct Fundraiser Sunrider Base
Trooper+rebel wedding Saturday, July 15, 2017 Other (Please Specify Below) $584 Nordic Base - Wampa's Cave
Relay For Life, Carpinteria Saturday, July 15, 2017 Relay for Life Not a direct Fundraiser Sunrider Base
Alexander's Make-A-Wish Party, Los Angeles Sunday, July 16, 2017 Make-A-Wish Not a direct Fundraiser Sunrider Base
Jackson's Jedi Charity Auction Tuesday, July 18, 2017 Other (Please Specify Below) $243 Ghost Base
San Gabriel Pomona Regional Center, Pomona Saturday, July 22, 2017 Civic Group (Please Specify Below) Not a direct Fundraiser Sunrider Base
CaSWal and Vintange II Saturday, July 22, 2017 Other (Please Specify Below) $366 Cruz del Sur Base
FraserPop - Maryborough State School 2017 Saturday, July 22, 2017 Relay for Life $827 Tatooine Base
CaSWal and Vintange II Sunday, July 23, 2017 Other (Please Specify Below) $485 Cruz del Sur Base
Jackson's Jedi Charity Auction Friday, July 28, 2017 Other (Please Specify Below) $36 Ghost Base
Teen Challenge Christmas In July, Bakersfield Saturday, July 29, 2017 Civic Group (Please Specify Below) Not a direct Fundraiser Sunrider Base
SW For Special Needs Students, Fullerton Wednesday, August 2, 2017 School (Please Specify Below) Not a direct Fundraiser Sunrider Base
Hogar Niño Jesús Thursday, August 3, 2017 Other (Please Specify Below) Not a direct Fundraiser Cruz del Sur Base
Wizard World Columbus Friday, August 4, 2017 Special Wish Foundation $200 Apollo Base
Star Wars Day, Pasadena Saturday, August 5, 2017 Other (Please Specify Below) Not a direct Fundraiser Sunrider Base
Relay For Life, Chino Saturday, August 5, 2017 Relay for Life Not a direct Fundraiser Sunrider Base
DoCon Sunday, August 6, 2017 Other (Please Specify Below) $83 German Base Yavin
Camp Wheez, Santa Barbara Friday, August 11, 2017 Other (Please Specify Below) Not a direct Fundraiser Sunrider Base

Pages