Reported Events

Here you will see a listing of all events submitted to the Rebel Legion Charity Portal. You can filter by year, base name, geographical region, or charity serviced.

Event Name Datesort ascending Charity Amount Raised Base
Rhode Island Comicon Sunday, November 4, 2029 Peter Mahew Foundation $3875 Alderaan Base
Musikhjälpen 2020 Sunday, December 19, 2021 Other (Please Specify Below) $1552 Nordic Base - Wampa's Cave
Individual Donation Sunday, May 30, 2021 Make-A-Wish Not a direct Fundraiser Canadian Base
Salvation Army Sunday, November 29, 2020 Other (Please Specify Below) $170 Takodana Base
Salvation Army Red Kettle Saturday, November 28, 2020 Other (Please Specify Below) $446 Takodana Base
PanCan Purple Stride Virtual Walk Sacramento Saturday, November 14, 2020 Other (Please Specify Below) $1206 Endor Base
Halloween with UCSF Benioff Children's Hospital Friday, October 30, 2020 Other (Please Specify Below) Not a direct Fundraiser Endor Base
Halloween with the George Mark House Wednesday, October 28, 2020 Other (Please Specify Below) Not a direct Fundraiser Endor Base
Relay for Life Santa Clara Saturday, October 10, 2020 Relay for Life $433 Endor Base
Cosplay Days at the Museum of Technology, Speyer Saturday, September 26, 2020 Other (Please Specify Below) $1200 German Base Yavin
Groundswell Black Trans Fund Sunday, September 13, 2020 Other (Please Specify Below) $196 Alderaan Base
Endor Base Auction 8/2020 Sunday, August 16, 2020 Ronald McDonald House $626 Endor Base
Endor Base Auction 8/2020 Sunday, August 16, 2020 Other (Please Specify Below) $626 Endor Base
BLMP Saturday, July 25, 2020 Other (Please Specify Below) $90 Alderaan Base
Black Trans Travel Fund. Opportunity drawing. online event. Saturday, June 27, 2020 Other (Please Specify Below) $125 Alderaan Base
Center for Black Equity opportunity drawing, an online event. Saturday, June 20, 2020 Other (Please Specify Below) $226 Alderaan Base
March of Dimes March for Babies Sacramento Friday, May 15, 2020 Other (Please Specify Below) $100 Endor Base
May the Fourth with UCSF Oakland Thursday, May 7, 2020 Other (Please Specify Below) Not a direct Fundraiser Endor Base
May the Bark Be With You Monday, May 4, 2020 Other (Please Specify Below) Not a direct Fundraiser Endor Base
May the Fourth at the George Mark House Monday, May 4, 2020 Other (Please Specify Below) Not a direct Fundraiser Endor Base
NF Awareness Campaign Tuesday, March 31, 2020 Other (Please Specify Below) Not a direct Fundraiser Endor Base
Walk MS Fresno Saturday, March 21, 2020 Other (Please Specify Below) $100 Endor Base
SSGFC Göteborg 2020 Saturday, February 29, 2020 Other (Please Specify Below) $2252 Nordic Base - Wampa's Cave
Día Internacional del Cáncer Infantil Saturday, February 15, 2020 Other (Please Specify Below) Not a direct Fundraiser Cruz del Sur Base
Día Internacional del Cáncer Infantil Saturday, February 15, 2020 Other (Please Specify Below) Not a direct Fundraiser Cruz del Sur Base

Pages